For Parents » Catholic School Council

Catholic School Council


Catholic School Council Executive from 2018-2019

Chair: Erin Latter

Vice-Chair: Carolyn Reed

Secretary: Ellie Fuller

School Chaplain: Michael Trolly

Teacher Representative: Elizabeth Spagnolo

Principal: Nancy McIntyre

Vice-Principal: Celine Langevin

Microsoft Teams meeting(Monday, October 4th@ 5:30p.m.)

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 343-803-4415,,739023248#Canada, Ottawa-Hull 

Phone Conference ID: 739 023 248# 

Link to Catholic School Council Board Administrative Procedure: